FEDERAL & STATE ELECTED OFFICIALS

Now that you understand the issue, contact your federal and state elected officials to ask for their support in putting an end to this crime, to advocate for survivors and support educating our communities.

NORTH CAROLINA US REPRESENTATIVES

1st  G.K. Butterfield 

(202) 225-3101

2305 Rayburn House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515-3310

4th David Price

(202) 225-1784

2162 Rayburn House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515-3304

7th David Rouzer

(202) 225-2731

424 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515

10th Patrick McHenry

(202) 225-2576

224 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515-3310

13th Ted Budd

(202) 225-4531

118 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

 

NORTH CAROLINA US SENATORS

Richard Burr

(202) 224-3154

217 Russell Senate Office Building

Washington DC 20510

NORTH CAROLINA STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Jeff Jackson: Mecklenburg

16 West Jones Street, Rm. 1104

Raleigh, NC 27601

Jeff.Jackson@ncleg.net

Rob Bryan: Mecklenburg

16 West Jones Street, Rm. 2108

Raleigh, NC 27601

Rob.Bryan@ncleg.net

Todd Johnson: Union

300 N. Salisbury Street, Rm. 310

Raleigh, NC 27603

Todd.Johnson@ncleg.net

 

NC STATE REPRESENTATIVES

D. CRAIG HORN: Union

5909 Bluebird Hill Ln

Weddington, NC 28104

Craig.Horn@ncleg.gov

MARK BRODY: Union

5315 Rocky River Rd

Monroe, NC 28112

Mark.Brody@ncleg.gov

CHRISTY CLARK: Mecklenburg

PO Box 3323

Huntersville, NC 28070

Christy.Clark@ncleg.gov

NASIF MAJEED: Mecklenburg

5401 Rupert Ln

Charlotte, NC 28215

Nasif.Majeed@ncleg.gov

 

CAROLYN G. LOGAN: Mecklenburg

300 N. Salisbury Street, Rm. 603

Raleigh, NC 27603-5925

Carolyn.Logan@ncleg.gov

2nd  George Holding

(202) 225-3032

1110 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515-3302

5th Virginia Foxx

(202) 225-2071

1230 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515-3305

8th Richard Hudson

(202) 225-3715

429 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, DC  20515

11th Mark Meadows

(202) 225-6401
1516 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

 

Thom Tillis

(202) 224-6342

113 Dirksen Senate Office Building

Washington DC 20510

Mujtaba A. Mohammed: Mecklenburg

300 N. Salisbury Street, Rm. 517

Raleigh, NC 27603

Mujtaba.Mohammed@ncleg.net

Paul Newton: Union

300 N. Salisbury Street, Rm. 312

Raleigh, NC 27603

Paul.Newton@ncleg.net 

Dean Arp: Union

PO Box 1511

Monroe, NC 28111-1511

Dean.Arp@ncleg.gov

MARY BELK: Mecklenburg

PO Box 33115

Charlotte, NC 28233

Mary.Belk@ncleg.gov

CHAZ BEASLEY: Mecklenburg

11619 Hophornbeam Ln

Charlotte, NC 28278

Chaz.Beasley@ncleg.gov

 

JOHN AUTRY: Mecklenburg

PO Box 189113

Charlotte, NC 28218

John.Autry@ncleg.gov

RACHEL HUNT: Mecklenburg

3310 Windbluff Dr

Charlotte, NC 28277

Rachel.Hunt@ncleg.gov

3rd Gregory Francis Murphy

(202) 225-3415
2305 Rayburn House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515-3310

6th Mark Walker

(202) 225-3065

312 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515-3306

9th Dan Bishop

(202) 225-1976

132 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

12th Alma Adams

(202) 225-1510
222 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515

Natasha R. Marcus: Mecklenburg

300 N. Salisbury Street, Rm. 519

Raleigh, NC 27603

Natasha.Marcus@ncleg.net

Joyce Waddell: Mecklenburg

16 West Jones Street, Rm. 1113

Raleigh, NC 27601

Joyce.Waddell@ncleg.net

BECKY CARNEY: Mecklenburg

PO Box 32873

Charlotte, NC 28232

919-733-5827

BRANDON LOFTON: Mecklenburg

16 West Jones Street, Rm. 1317

Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

Brandon.Lofton@ncleg.gov

WESLEY HARRIS: Mecklenburg

3570 Toringdon Way, Apt 4026

Charlotte, NC 28277

Wesley.Harris@ncleg.gov

KELLY M. ALEXANDER, JR.: Mecklenburg

1424 Statesville Ave

Charlotte, NC 28206

Kelly.Alexander@ncleg.gov

 

SOUTH CAROLINA US REPRESENTATIVES

1st Joe Cunningham

(202) 225-3176

423 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

 

4th William Timmons

(202) 225-6030

313 Cannon HOB

Washington, DC 20515

 

7th Tom Rice

(202) 225-9895

242 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

SOUTH CAROLINA US SENATORS

 

Lindsey Graham

(202) 224-5972

290 Russell Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510

2nd Joe Wilson

(202) 225-2452

1436 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

 

5th Ralph Norman

(202) 225-5501

2350 Rayburn HOB

Washington, DC 20515

 

Tim Scott

(202) 224-6121

Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510

3rd Jeff Duncan

(202) 225-5301
116 Cannon HOB

Washington, DC 20515

6th James Clyburn

(202) 225-3315

242 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515